Membership List

Last First Title Organization Website
Simcock Jason Business & Government Services Officer Androscoggin Bank
Dorsey Bob President and CEO Aroostook Partnership for Progress
Dox Ed Lender AVCOG
Giroux, CPM Larry SBDC Counselor AVCOG
Landry Amy Business & Economic Development Specialist AVCOG
Thompson Robert Executive Director AVCOG
Whitney Greg Finance Director AVCOG
Baldacci Robert President Baldacci Group
Armitage William Executive Director Biddeford-Saco Area EDC
Berg Jonathan Commercial Loan Officer Biddeford-Saco Area EDC
Brenchick Jay Economic Development Director Botetourt County, VA
Damicis Jim Senior Vice President Camoin Associates
Dean Matthew Director CBER, USM
Dostie Diane Dean of Corporate and Community Services Central Maine Community College
Sterling Darryl Executive Director Central Maine Growth Council
Michelsen Leona Director, Marketing and Sales Central Maine Power
Daniels Stephen Manager of Sales Central Maine Power
Perkins Rhonda Key Account Manager Central Maine Power
Bussiere Suzanne Customer Service Advisor Central Maine Power
Nazar Matthew Director of Development City of Augusta
Nichols Daniel Associate Developer City of Augusta
Luke Keith Deputy Director of Development Services City of Augusta
Bolduc Stephen Economic Development Officer, Economic Development Office City of Bangor
Emery Tanya Director, Community and Economic Development City of Bangor
Bird Jason Business and Economic Development Officer City of Bangor
Stevenson Daniel Director of Economic Development City of Biddeford
Gogan Nicole Business Development Specialist City of Brewer
Main-Boyington D’arcy Director of Economic Development City of Brewer
Beal Michelle City Manager City of Ellsworth
Sumpter Micki Economic Development Director City of Ellsworth
Rudy Nate Director of Economic and Community Development City of Gardiner
Jeffers Lincoln Interim Director of Economic and Community Development City of Lewiston
Mitchell Greg Economic Development Director City of Portland
Arndt Kenneth Director, Planning and Development City of Presque Isle
Holden John Director of Community Development City of Rockland
Morelli Peter Economic Development Director City of Saco
Phillips Ronald President Coastal Enterprises, Inc.
Ribble Steven Landscape Architect Context By Design
Patten Rip Vice President Credere Associates LLC
Doyle Brian Governor’s Account Executive DECD
Gervais George Commissioner DECD
Logan Jaimie Governor’s Account Executive DECD
Mulligan Brian Governor’s Account Executive DECD
Pelletier Rosaire Governor’s Account Executive DECD
Smith Andrea Development Program Manager DECD
LaRochelle Raegan Eaton Peabody Consulting Group
Aube Michael President/CEO EMDC
Barbee Kitty Deputy Director of Business Services EMDC
Brooks Jennifer Director of Strategic Initiatives EMDC
Pages Erik President EntreWorks
Jackson Brad Executive Director First Park/KRDA
McBride Keith Executive Director Freeport Economic Development Corporation
Hagerstrom Alison Executive Director Greater Franklin Development Corporation
Thompson Daniel President Green Comfort Safe, Inc.
Smith Nancy Executive Director GrowSmart Maine
Tyler Robert Planner Indian Township Tribal Government
Renault Catherine Principal Innovation Policyworks
Hudson Laura Vice President Kennebec Savings Bank
Thompson Peter President and CEO Kennebec Valley Chamber of Commerce
Vanadestine Rosie Executive Director KVCOG
Sturzl Donna Executive Assistant Loring Development Authority of Maine
Neale Ryan Program Director Maine Development Foundation
Francis Lorain State Coordinator, National Main Street Center, Inc. Maine Development Foundation
Bisaillon-Cary Janine President Maine International Trade Center
Merritt Wade Vice President Maine International Trade Center
Look Amy Assistant to the Director Maine Quality Centers
McGowan James State Director Maine Quality Centers
Whitney Brian President Maine Technology Institute
Kobrock Jeffrey Executive Director Midcoast Council of Governments
Levesque Steven Executive Director Midcoast Regional Redevelopment Authority
Rocheleau Robert Property Manager Midcoast Regional Redevelopment Authority
Sturtevant Ben Communications Coordinator Midcoast Regional Redevelopment Authority
Lindlof Kim President and CEO Mid-Maine Chamber of Commerce
Clark Robert Executive Director NMDC
Eisensmith Mike Director of Regional Planning NMDC
Ouellette Alain Director, Planning and Development Division NMDC
Walton Duane Business Finance Director NMDC
Sawyer Janet Business Development Specialist Piscataquis County Economic Development Council
Clark Larry Executive Director Presque Isle Industrial Council
Sherr Peter Senior Project Manager Ransom Consulting, Inc.
Stumpfel Erik Attorney Rudman Winchell
McLaughlin Jon Executive Director SADC
Nimon James Executive Director Sanford Regional Economic Develoment Growth Council
Martin Karen President SEDCO
Morgan Chuck Economic Development Director SMRPC
Schumacher Paul Executive Director SMRPC
Batey Jim Executive Director Somerset Economic Development Corporation
Norton Noreen Economic Development Consultant Starboard Leadership Consulting
Duguay Mike Director of Business Development Summit Natural Gas
Peters Jennifer Interim Executive Director Sunrise County Economic Council
Briand Nicole Director of Planning and Development Town of Bowdoinham
Krieg Anne Director of Planning, Economic and Community Development Town of Bridgton
Milan David Economic Development Director Town of Bucksport
Hodges Brian Development Director Town of Camden
Holtwijk Theo Director, Long Range Planning Town of Falmouth
Bosse Mike Economic and Marketing Director Town of Fort Fairfield
Levesque Tony Community Development Director Town of Fort Fairfield
Humphrey Elizabeth Director, Economic Development Town of Gray
Bennett Dean Director of Community and Economic Development Town of Hampden
Harriman Ron Economic Development Director Town of Hermon
Steuber Tracey Director, Economic and Community Development Town of Lisbon
Wilson Sophia Town Manager Town of Orono
Gilmore Andrew Town Manager Town of Sabattus
Hewett Jeffrey Director of Economic & Community Development Town of Skowhegan
Shattuck John Director, Economic and Community Development Town of Topsham
LaPointe Daniel Economic and Community Development Director Town of Van Buren
Bartell Thomas Economic Development Director Town of Windham
Race Kelley Program Manager TRC Environmental
Kelly Renee Director, Economic Development Initiatives University of Maine
Moriarity Jesse Coordinator, Foster Center for Student Innovation University of Maine
Ward Jake Assistant Vice President for Research, Economic Development and Governmental Relations University of Maine
Holmes Glen Director Western Maine EDC at Community Concepts, Inc.
Purcell Mia Program Manager Western Maine EDC at Community Concepts, Inc.
Fongemie Ray Honorary Life Member
McKinnon Ronald Honorary Life Member
Perry Roy Honorary Life Member

Comments are closed.