Board of Directors

Past President: Alison Hagerstrom – Executive Director, Greater Franklin Development Corporation

President: John Holden – Director of Community Development, City of Rockland

1st Vice President: Thomas Bartell – Economic Development Director, Town of Windham

2nd Vice President:Harold Clossey – President and CEO, Maine Development Foundation

Secretary: Renee Kelly – Director, Economic Development Initiatives, University of Maine

Treasurer:Peter Sherr – Senior Project Manager, Ranson Environmental Consultants, Inc.

William Armitage II – Executive Director, Biddeford-Saco EDC

Michael Aube – President/CEO, EMDC

Amy Landry – Business and Economic Development Specialist, AVCOG

D’arcy Main-Boyington – Director of Economic Development, City of Brewer

Jason Simcock – Business & Government Services Officer, Androscoggin Bank

Peter Thompson – President & CEO, Kennebec Valley Chamber of Commerce

Brian Whitney – Director of Business Development and Innovation, DECD

Comments are closed.